## The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts

## Council Meeting Attendance Record

		125th Meeting (27.03.2019)	126th Meeting (20.11.2019)	Year 2019 (As at 20 November 2019)	
	Name of the Council Members			No. of Attendance / No. of Meetings	Attendance Rate
Chairman	Professor Stephen Chow Chun-kay GBS SBS BBS JP	· · · · ·	<b>√</b>	2/2	100%
Deputy Chairman	Dr Frankie Yeung Wai-shing BBS MH JP	1	<b>*</b>	2/2	100%
Treasurer	Mrs Yvonne Law Shing Mo-han BBS JP	✓	1	2/2	100%
Member	Mrs Helen Chan SBS JP	1		1/2	50%
Member	Mrs Eva Cheng Li Kam-fun JP	<b>✓</b>	1	2/2	100%
Member	Ms Maisy Ho Chiu-ha BBS	1	1	2/2	100%
Member	Mr Nick Ho Lik-ko	✓	1	2 / 2	100%
Member	Mr Leon Ko Sai-tseung MH	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	2/2	100%
Member	Ms Anna Kwong Sum-yee MH	✓	1	2/2	100%
Member	Mr Frank Lee King-ting	✓	1	2/2	100%
Member	Ms Emily Mok Fung-yee MH JP	✓	-	1 / 2	50%
Member	Mr Douglas So Cheung-tak JP	✓	- **	1/2	50%
Member	Mr Charles Yang Chuen-liang BBS JP		1	1/2	50%
Member	Professor Gillian Ann Choa (elected staff representative)	<b>/</b>	N/A	1/1	100%
Member	Ms Stella Lau Yin-ling (elected staff representative)	1	1	2/2	100%
Ex-officio	Professor Adrian Walter AM (Director of the Academy)	1	1	2/2	100%
Official member	Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative	✓	1	2/2	100%
Official member	Secretary for Education or his representative	<b>✓</b>	<b>✓</b>	2/2	100%
Attendance rate of Meeting:		94%	82%		
Total number of Council Members:		18	17		
Average attendance rate of Council meetings: Year-to-date 2019		88%			